Back to All Events

Wagner, Vaughan Williams, Brahms

  • Brooklyn Museum 200 Eastern Parkway Brooklyn, NY, 11238 United States (map)


Tristan und Isolde, WWV 90:
Einleitung und Isoldes Verklärung (Prelude and Isolde’s Love Death)
Richard Wagner

The Lark Ascending
Ralph Vaughan Williams
Russell Kotcher, violinist

Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90
Johannes Brahms

Ian Shafer, guest conductor

This season's concerts are supported by a generous grant from the Nadia Sophie Seiler Fund. Nadia was a cellist with the BSO and information about her life and the work of the fund can be found at the Nadia Sophie Seiler Fund website.

Later Event: November 17
Pop-up Performance: